The 2018 committee members are:

Chairman: Gayle Gerber
Secretary: Dot Pickett
Treasurer: Lynn Douglas
Librarian: Vera van der Moelen
Social Media: Lesley Milne
Charities and outings: Jeanette Swart
Library assistant: Renee Morkel

All our committee members are volunteers and anyone who would like to apply to be on the committee can contact Dot